Voting Day

2 Nov

My partner and I shall be voting soon.   I hope it goes better around the country than the polls indicate.  At least it should be comforting to know that Meg Whitman’s and Carly Fionna’s checking accounts will be a lot lighter after tonight and they will have nothing to show for their spending spree. 

The Black Robe theocrats will likely feel empowered here in Oklahoma.  That will not stop me from pounding away at their bullcrap every chance I can.   I feel like singing a little song from Holly Near. 

Leave a Reply

