Cadillac Kimberly’s Very Funny Rant About Eddie Long

25 Sep

I’m not going into the details about Eddie Long, the pastor known for preaching  some of the most vicious sermons against the gay and lesbian community while enjoying some hot gay sex himself according to one, two, three, four lawsuits filed against him.   This purpose of this post is to present what I consider a funny rant by someone known as Cadillac Kimberly.

It appears that while this is being recorded it is also watched live by some who may also be defenders of Eddie Long attempting to message Cadillac Kimberly. 

I strongly suggest children or those easily offended not be around when playing this YouTube video because the language might be a little much for some.   As for me, this rant is one of the funniest I’ve heard in a very very very  long time.  Be sure to listen all the way to the end.   

I’m assuming Cadillac Kimberly lives in the Atlanta area.  If so and I ever happen to be in her vicinity I would love to hang out with this lady. 

h/t to Michelangelo Signorile who is heard on Sirius OutQ.

Leave a Reply

